Open Houses

Montessori International Preschool has two locations: Valby and Frederiksberg.

The Valby preschool opened in August 2011. The address is: Søndermarksvej 13, 2500 Valby.

The opening hours are from 7:45 to 17:15 – Monday to Friday.

For more information about the Valby preschool:

Email: info@montessoripreschool.dk

Tel: (+45) 3510 5832

The next Open Houses for parents to come and visit the Valby preschool are on:

– Wednesday 30 January – 15:30 to 16:30
– Wednesday 27 February – 15:30 to 16:30
– Wednesday 27 March – 15:30 to 16:30
– Wednesday 24 April – 15:30 to 16:30
– Wednesday 29 May – 15:30 to 16:30
– Wednesday 19 June – 15:30 to 16:30

Please send us an email if you are planning to come to one of our Valby open houses:
info@montessoripreschool.dk

Thank you.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

The Frederiksberg preschool opened in October 2014. The address is: Maglekildevej 8, 1853 Frederiksberg C.

The opening hours are from 7:45 to 17:00 – Monday to Friday.

For more information about the Frederiksberg preschool:

Email: frederiksberg@montessoripreschool.dk

Tel: (+45) 3511 4911

The next Open Houses for parents to come and visit the Frederiksberg preschool are on:

– Thursday 31 January – 15:30 to 16:30
– Thursday 7 March – 15:30 to 16:30
– Thursday 4 April – 15:30 to 16:30
– Thursday 2 May – 15:30 to 16:30
– Thursday 6 June – 15:30 to 16:30

Please send us an email if you are planning to come to one of our Frederiksberg open houses: frederiksberg@montessoripreschool.dk

Thank you.