Interesting Links

scale

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS IN GREATER COPENHAGEN

International Montessori Circle Schoolwww.montessorischool.dk

Maria’s Little Gardenwww.facebook.com/mariaslittlegarden

Sunrise International Preschoolwww.sunrisepreschool.dk

Stepping Stones International Preschoolwww.steppingstones.dk

kidz r os (daycare) www.kidzros.dk

Tiny Tots International Daycare and Preschool www.tinytots.dk/

Copenhagen International School (CIS) www.cis-edu.dk

Rygaards International Schoolwww.rygaards.com

Bjørn’s International Schoolwww.b-i-s.dk

International School of Hellerupwww.ish.dk

Lycée Prins Henrik (French School)www.prinshenriksskole.dk

L’école franco-danoise (bilingual Danish-French) – ecolefrancodanoise.dk

Sankt Petri Schule (German School) www.sankt-petri.dk

Bernadotte Skolen (Danish and English sections)www.bernadotteskolen.dk

North Zealand International Schoolngg.dk/international

Institut Sankt Joseph (bilingual English-Danish)www.sanktjoseph.dk

European School (Danish, English and French sections)europaskolen.sag.dk/

——————————–

SUPPORT TO FAMILIES

Support to parents who have children diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorderwww.elemy.com/studio/guides/parents-guide/

Montessori for Autismwww.montessorieducationforautism.com/

Montessori for Dementia and Ageingmontessoridementia.org/

——————————–

LIFE IN COPENHAGEN – Associations and Clubs

Here are some sites that are useful to learn about different information, events and activities throughout Copenhagen and to meet new people:

Dejlige Days Welcomewww.dejligedayswelcome.com

Expat in Denmarkwww.expatindenmark.com

The Copenhagen Book – index of useful addresses in copenhagenwww.thecopenhagenbook.dk

Copenhagen Capacitywww.copcap.com

LINK – Ladies International Network – København – www.linkdenmark.com

AWC – American Women’s Club of Denmark www.awcdenmark.org

Copenhague Accueil – French network in Copenhagen – http://www.copenhagueaccueil.org/

Worktrotter – foreign network in Copenhagen www.worktrotter.dk

Internations – worldwide expat network – www.internations.org

PWN – Professional Women’s Network – pwnglobal.net

Meetup Copenhagen – www.meetup.com/cities/dk/copenhagen/

International Women’s Club of Copenhagenwww.iwcc.dk

New in Denmark – www.nyidanmark.dk/da-dk

Copenhagen International Rotary Club – www.circ.dk

Indians in Denmark – www.indiansindenmark.com

Lions club danmark – www.lions.dk

Copenhagen Relocations – www.relocate.dk

Other

Corporal Punishment Law-Denmark

xbox one games download and burn excel download kostenlos deutsch windows 7 google chromeen hp herunterladen